

Pursuant to and for the purposes of article 289, paragraph 1, item b) of the Companies Code and article 21 - C, paragraph 2 of the Securities Code, the full names of the members of the Board of Directors and of the Supervisory Board, as well as those of the members of the Board of the General Meeting, are identified below:

BOARD OF THE GENERAL

MEETING

Chairman José Luciano Vaz Marcos
Vice- Chairman António José André Martins
Secretary Carlos Jorge Cavaca Ferraz

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Manuel Maria Calainho de Azevedo Teixeira Duarte

Directors Maria da Conceição Maia Teixeira Duarte

Isabel Maria Nunes Correia Teixeira Duarte

Sérgio Paulo Reis Pereira

Paulo Alfredo de Carvalho Serradas

SUPERVISORY BOARD

Chairman Ana Cristina Louro Ribeiro Doutor Simões

Members João Salvador dos Santos Matias

Carlos Manuel Bastos Rodrigues

Alternate Pedro Miguel Amador Fonseca

STATUTORY AUDITOR Moore Stephens & Associados, SROC, S.A.

Represented by

Ana Patrícia Correia Monteiro Varela - ROC

April 30, 2025

The Company's Secretary,

Carlos Jorge Cavaca Ferraz