

Pursuant to and for the purposes of article 289, paragraph 1, item b) of the Companies Code and article 21 - C, paragraph 2 of the Securities Code, the full names of the members of the Board of Directors and of the Supervisory Board, as well as those of the members of the Board of the General Meeting, are identified below:

BOARD OF THE GENERAL MEETING

Chairman José Luciano Vaz Marcos

Vice-Chairman José Mário Ferreira de Almeida Secretary José Pedro Poiares Cobra Ferreira

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Pedro Maria Calainho Teixeira Duarte

Directors Manuel Maria Calainho de Azevedo Teixeira Duarte

Carlos Gomes Baptista

Maria da Conceição Maia Teixeira Duarte Diogo Bebiano Branco de Sá Viana Rebelo

SUPERVISORY BOARD

Chairman Óscar Manuel Machado de Figueiredo

Members Ana Cristina Louro Ribeiro Doutor Simões

João Salvador dos Santos Matias

STATUTORY AUDITOR Moore Stephens & Associados, SROC, S.A.

Represented by

António Gonçalves Monteiro – ROC

Lagoas Park, May 20, 2020 The Company's Secretary,

José Pedro Cobra Ferreira